World Employment Confederation

Head Office

The World Employment Confederation is managed by a team of seven full-time employees based in Brussels, Belgium, and one independant contractor.

Our Team

Denis Pennel
Denis Pennel

Managing Director

denis.pennel@wecglobal.org
Gabriella Coorey
Gabriella Coorey

Director of Operations

gabriella.coorey@wecglobal.org
Dr. Michael Freytag
Dr. Michael Freytag

European Public Affairs Manager

michael.freytag@wecglobal.org
Xavi Gomila
Xavi Gomila

Global Public Affairs Manager

xavi.gomila@wecglobal.org
Aurélie Pattyn
Aurélie Pattyn

Communications Manager

aurelie.pattyn@wecglobal.org
Vacant
Vacant

Labour Market Intelligence Officer

Ana Diaz
Ana Diaz

Office & Events Manager

ana.diaz@wecglobal.org
John Towey
John Towey

Partnerships Manager (contractor)

john.towey@wecglobal.org

Tour & Taxis Building,
Avenue du Port 86c,
Box 302,
B-1000 Brussels

Fax: +32 2 203 42 68

Email: [email protected]

JOB OFFER: Public Affairs Internship, World Employment Confederation Europe

The World Employment Confederation-Europe (WEC-Europe) is looking for a minimum three-month minimum (full time) internship for a political science or law student/graduate with a European affairs or legal background starting on 1st September 2022.

For more information on the proposed internship and the required profile, please check the internship offer.

Deadline for applications is 24 June 2022.

Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons-40 Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icons Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Asset 5 Asset 6 Asset 1 Icons_FINAL